“who can say where the day flows…”

I’m listening to “Only time” from Enya and I pure and simple love those lyrics. Time is for me also the best barometer. By allowing things to happen in your life and by taking each day as it comes to you, things evolve and you move on with the flow of life.

These days I’ve been busy trying to settle myself in a new country and doing my best to find a host here. It’s been a long journey which started a few days before Christmas and now it’s about to normalize again. Hopefully tomorrow I will find the perfect host for me and on Monday I will be able to start my new job here in Bratislava.

About lightbringer

love
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

